Good Friday Choral Concert 2013

Series: Tenth Concert Series 2012-2013

by March 29, 2013

Music of Gabriel Fauré

  • Requiem, op. 48
  • Cantique de Jean Racine, op. 11
  • Tantum ergo, op. 55
  • Pavane, op. 50
  • Elégie, op. 24
  • Fantasie, op.79
  • Sicilienne (from Pelléas et Mélisande)


Tenth Church Choir

Anne Williams, cello

Niles Watson, flute

Sarah Shafer, soprano

David Tahere, baritone

Tenth Chamber Players

Paul S. Jones, conductor

© 2024 Tenth Presbyterian Church.

Permissions: You are permitted and encouraged to reproduce and distribute this material in its entirety or in unaltered excerpts, as long as you do not charge a fee. For Internet posting, please use only unaltered excerpts (not the content in its entirety) and provide a hyperlink to this page, or embed the entire material hosted on Tenth channels. You may not re-upload the material in its entirety. Any exceptions to the above must be approved by Tenth Presbyterian Church.

Please include the following statement on any distributed copy: By . © 2024 Tenth Presbyterian Church. Website: