David Kim, violin
Lisa-Beth Lambert, violin
Rachel Ku, viola
Richard Harlow, cello

David Kim, concertmaster of The Philadelphia Orchestra, will be joined by colleagues from the orchestra for a performance of Haydn’s Seven Last Words of Christ (quartet version)—perfect music for the Lenten season as we commemorate the 200th year of Haydn’s death.

© 2024 Tenth Presbyterian Church.

Permissions: You are permitted and encouraged to reproduce and distribute this material in its entirety or in unaltered excerpts, as long as you do not charge a fee. For Internet posting, please use only unaltered excerpts (not the content in its entirety) and provide a hyperlink to this page, or embed the entire material hosted on Tenth channels. You may not re-upload the material in its entirety. Any exceptions to the above must be approved by Tenth Presbyterian Church.

Please include the following statement on any distributed copy: By . © 2024 Tenth Presbyterian Church. Website: tenth.org