Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is a committee of Session defined in our bylaws. They endeavor to canvas the congregation and bring nominations to Session for the office of ruling elder, deacon, and the position of deaconess. These are then presented to the congregation for election at the December stated congregational meeting.

Ralph Bremerman

Anne Lehman

Alex Lin

Amy Oeste

Russ Pfeifer

Kyle Sollie