June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Sunday, May 26

26

Monday, May 27

27

Tuesday, May 28

28

Wednesday, May 29

29

Thursday, May 30

30

Friday, May 31

31

Saturday, June 1

1

Monday, June 3

3

Tuesday, June 4

4

Wednesday, June 5

5

Thursday, June 6

6

Friday, June 7

7

Monday, June 10

10

Tuesday, June 11

11

Wednesday, June 12

127pm Day of Fasting & Prayer

Last Thursday, June 13

13 Colombia Short Term Trip

Last Friday, June 14

14Colombia Short Term Trip

Last Saturday, June 15

15Colombia Short Term Trip

Last Sunday, June 16

16Colombia Short Term Trip

Last Monday, June 17

17Colombia Short Term Trip

Last Tuesday, June 18

18Colombia Short Term Trip

This Friday, June 21

21Colombia Short Term Trip

This Saturday, June 22

22Colombia Short Term Trip

This Sunday, June 23

23Colombia Short Term Trip

This Monday, June 24

24Colombia Short Term Trip

This Tuesday, June 25

25Colombia Short Term Trip

This Wednesday, June 26

26

Next Thursday, June 27

27

Next Friday, June 28

28

Next Saturday, June 29

29

Next Sunday, June 30

30

Next Monday, July 1

1

Next Tuesday, July 2

2

Next Wednesday, July 3

3

Friday, July 5

5

Saturday, July 6

6