Two Christian Female Professionals Seeking a 3rd Roommate For a 3BED3BATH Apartment

N Marshall St, Philadelphia, PA 19122

Hi there! 👋🏾

We are two Christian female professionals looking for a 3rd Christian female roommate for a room opening up in a gorgeous newly built 3bed3bath home close to Temple University area. We are looking for someone in Grad school or a professional who is friendly, likes a quiet house and is equally committed to keeping the common areas tidy.

You would have your own room with two closets-one large closet in your room and another just outside your room, private bathroom, a large living room, the kitchen and huge backyard to enjoy. There’s a grocery store 7 mins walk away, CVS and several restaurants 8mins away and easy access to public transportation. There’s free street parking.

The cost of the whole unit is $2150, split 3 ways comes to about $716.66 Per Person. Utilities cost between $65-$110 per person depending on the time of the year and usage (higher during the winter). You would need to sign a new one year lease with the two other roommates after you apply and successfully go through a background check with the landlord. Application is free. Move in date is 8/15. To move in, you pay half of August and security deposit which is 1.5 month rent instead of 3 month rent which many other places require.

Please feel free to send me a message if you are interested and I will be happy to send you pictures, get to know you and see if we are a good match. Looking forward to talking with you. Thank you 😊


Joy Ogbonnaya
phone: 4843749734